President / Founder
Steve Luttmann
info@leblon.com
COO / Co-Founder
Gerard Schweitzer
gerry@leblon.com
CFO
Deirdre Kiely
deirdre@leblon.com
Marketing, Media & Events
Whitney Brown-Cross
whitney@leblon.com
Maison Leblon
Master Distiller
Gilles Merlet
gilles@leblon.com
Maison Leblon
Carlos Oliveira
carlos@leblon.com
Marketing Brazil
Daniel Ujikawa
daniel@leblon.com
Sales Brazil
Elias Felizato
elias@leblon.com
Western Region
Scott Haro
scott@leblon.com
Eastern Region
Jaime Keller
jkeller@leblon.com
Midwest, Central, Canada
Ben Weinbroer
ben@leblon.com
Europe, Asia & Everywhere Else
Philippe Mille
philippe@leblon.com
Steve
Gerry
Deirdre
Whitney
Gilles
Carlos
Daniel
Elias
Scott
Jaime
Ben
Philippe