Maison Leblon
Master Distiller
Gilles Merlet
gilles@leblon.com
Maison Leblon
Carlos Oliveira
carlos@leblon.com
Europe, Asia, & Everywhere Else
Philippe Mille
philippe@leblon.com
Professor de Cachaça
Jacob Briars
jacob@leblon.com
President / Founder
Steve Luttmann
info@leblon.com
COO / Co-Founder
Gerard Schweitzer
gerry@leblon.com
CFO
Deirdre Kiely
deirdre@leblon.com
Marketing & Media
Whitney Brown-Cross
whitney@leblon.com
Midwest, New England, Central, Canada Accounts
Ben Weinbroer
ben@leblon.com
FL, SC, GA Southeast Market Manager
Jim Amstutz
jima@leblon.com
NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC, CT Northeast Market Manager
Jaime Keller
jkeller@leblon.com
CA, OR, WA
Western Market Manager
Scott Haro
scott@leblon.com
Gilles
Brasil
Philippe
Jacob
Steve
Gerry
Deirdre
Jaime
Ben
Jim
Ryan
Tara